Wednesday, July 25, 2012

2012-13 New Releases: Holy Smokes

Holy Smokes

Release Date: 2012/10/10

The Keep The Change posse is partnering with VG this year to release one hell of an AM video. Holy Smokes is guaranteed to be FIRE.
 Featuring parts from: Blake Geis, Brandon Hobush, Derrek Lever, Dylan Dragotta, Ian Hart, Johnny Brad, Johnny O’Connor, Mark Wilson, Mike Ravelson, Parker Duke, Sam Taxwood, and Spencer Schubert.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...